The Smokin’ Crawdads Feat. Ian Cooper Straight to the Pool Room

$28.00 (physical CD, see below for iTunes link)

Ian's first Country CD –
a collaboration with hot Brisbane band, The Smokin' Crawdads. Sizzling Country Fiddle, Chicken Pickin' Guitars and Velvet Vocals on 16 Country Classics.

Ian Cooper – Fiddle
Mick Martin – Guitars & Vocals
Glen Moffatt – Guitar & Vocals
Andy Tainsh – Bass Guitar & Vocals
Doug Gallacher – Drums



1 Six Days on the Road

2 New San Antonio Rose
3 Green River
4 Hot Irish Fiddle Medley
5 Hey, Good Lookin’
6 I Know a Little
7 Rocky Top
8 She’s Crazy for Leavin’
9 Orange Blossom Special
10 Quinn the Eskimo
11 Bartender Blues
12 Garden Party
13 It’s All Over Now
14 Swingin’ Doors Medley
15 Write This Down
16 Cool Drink of Water