$12.99 (physical CD, see below for iTunes link)

On this latest recording, Ian performs Christmas songs with his trademark flair and sensitivity, and features him on Violin, Viola, Cello and even the entire orchestra.



1 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
2 Away in a Manger
3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4 Jingle Bells
5 White Christmas
6 O Come, All ye Faithful
7 The First Noël
8 Silver Bells
9 O Little Town of Bethlehem
10 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
11 The Christmas Song
12 Winter Wonderland
13 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
14 Sleigh Ride
15 Silent Night